Narita™ MaxiCart
Move your mouse over image to zoom

Narita™ MaxiCart

Customer Rating
Versatility
Quality
Price
7 Review(s)

Out of Stock

List Price: $99.99

Our Price: $94.99

1-2 Days

FREE Shipping view details

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Great Cart Needs Liner

    Reviewed by Jan on 5/5/13

    Like everything about this cart. Would like to purchase a liner with a hood.
    Looking forward to availability of that.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  2. Lot to love

    Reviewed by Kathy B on 3/22/13

    We needed a larger capacity cart and this Maxicart fits the bill. We really like the swivel wheels and front gate opening as we both have back problems and its easier to load and unload. I wish you had a liner for this cart so please let me know when it becomes available.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  3. Good heavy duty grocery cart

    Reviewed by Janet S on 11/20/12

    I am very happy with this maxicart after 2 months of use. It is able to handle my heavier loads at Sam's and I can't complain one bit. The front loader feature is nice also.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  4. Just what I needed

    Reviewed by Sadie W on 11/16/12

    I am very impressed with this heavy duty shopping cart thus far after using it for just about a month. It handles quite a load of groceries and I like being able to load and unload it from the front since I have some back problems. The swivel wheels work great and make turns easy especially with any kind of a decent load in it. Its seems well built and I expect to be able to use it a long time.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  5. Heavy duty cart

    Reviewed by Debra R on 11/14/12

    I was needing a cart with a larger loading capacity and this one has fit the bill. I have to haul many books across campus each week and the swiveling wheels on this cart make it easy to turn around the corners of buildings and such. We will definitely be ordering more of these in the future.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  6. Review of Max cart and liner

    Reviewed by Connie R on 9/3/12

    I am happy to offer my review of these products. I purchased them about 6 weeks ago and they arrived very quickly at my apartment with free shipping! By far, this is the best folding shopping cart I have ever owned. My back gives me trouble from time to time and I like being able to load my groceries from the front of the cart instead of having to bend over to deposit them through the top of the cart. Even though I don't go near the 300 pound capacity thats advertised on your website, I am happy to have a stronger cart with industrial swivel wheels like this one. When I do get a heavier load in it, having the front wheels that turn make the handling much easier for me. Finally, I am cramped for room in my apartment and can easily fold this cart and slide it under my bed when I need to store it. Your customer service man was very kind and helpful too.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  7. Fits my needs

    Reviewed by Carla P on 6/16/12

    I needed a heavy duty shopping cart with swivel wheels since I have to travel about a half mile to get to the grocery each week. This cart has been a blessing. I like the fact that it can be loaded from the front of the cart instead of having to lean over to place items in from the top. This is built very sturdy and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you for your kindness and excellent service to us.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Narita™ MaxiCart

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Versatility
Quality
Price