Narita™ Jumbo Swiveling Shopping Cart
Move your mouse over image to zoom

Narita™ Jumbo Swiveling Shopping Cart

Customer Rating
Price
Versatility
Quality
31 Review(s)

In Stock

List Price: $74.95

Our Price: $65.99

FREE Shipping view details

« Back to Main Product Info

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
OR


Customer Reviews

  1. Finally a good one!

    Reviewed by Bonnie M on 5/27/14

    The wheel construction is the best thing about this cart. Everything else is pretty much the same as what you can get anywhere. But since the wheels get all the wear that's mainly what I was concerned about. I added the liner which makes the cart look better. It's handy for keeping smaller items from slipping through the openings in the cage. It has good size cargo area. The front wheels turn easily.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  2. Right on the money

    Reviewed by Ann B on 4/27/14

    This is an excellent choice of folding grocery cart. The front swivel wheels permit easy turning and with heavy loads like with the jumbo packs of water they are very useful. I purchased this as a birthday gift for my mom and she loves it. I got her the extra liner to. It keeps the small stuff from dropping out and it also makes the cart look nicer. Thanks for the great service and free shipping!
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  3. Very happy with my cart

    Reviewed by Alice P on 12/17/13

    This cart has been such an improvement over the one I bought a couple of years ago. It's built very good and the wheels seem better than the cheaper model I had. I can recommend this cart heartily.
    Quality
    Price
    Versatility
  4. Excellent cart

    Reviewed by Nicki R on 10/14/13

    I purchased one of these carts for my mother about a year ago and it has worked very well so far. The school I work at just ordered 48 of them based on my recommendation and we have put them to use over the last couple of weeks. There can be no question about the quality of this product. In particular, the wheels are well constructed and we are very happy with the purchase and your great customer service. We will be back to buy from your site again.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  5. Love at first sight

    Reviewed by Donna P on 8/16/13

    This cart is my best purchase so far. I had bought 2 other carts and trying to save money they ended up being worth exactly what I paid for. This Narita cart is built very sturdy and the wheels are excellent. I can recommend this cart to your other customers.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  6. Excellent cart

    Reviewed by Samuel T on 3/24/13

    I purchased this cart for my wife's birthday and she loves it. She had another cart similar to this one but the wheels were worn out within the first 6 months. We looked around for a good cart at some of the local stores but no luck. The wheels on this jumbo swiveling cart are well made. She also likes having the liner in case of bad weather. The top cover is useful. Thank you also for your fine service and fast shipping.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  7. Great customer service

    Reviewed by Kristin on 3/21/13

    We ordered this cart as first time visitors to the Carts on the Go website. There was damage in shipping and Steve in customer service was great to deal with, making the return process hassle free. We will definitely be doing business with them again.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  8. Completely happy

    Reviewed by Patricia W on 11/14/12

    I cannot think of one thing negative about this cart and the liner combination package. The product is built very well and the wheels in particular. I love being able to turn it so much more easily than my old cart that had the straight front wheels instead of the swivel ones like this one does.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  9. Grocery cart is excellent

    Reviewed by Doris S on 11/8/12

    I am almost 70 years old and I've owned three similar carts. None of them compare to this one. With the extra liner this makes for a great shopping aid to me. It is built much better that the cheaper models before. The wheels are upgraded and the front swivel ones make it very easy to turn. The arthritis in my hands made turning the straight wheels hard. This makes it much better.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  10. Grocery cart is excellent

    Reviewed by Doris S on 11/8/12

    I am almost 70 years old and I've owned three similar carts. None of them compare to this one. With the extra liner this makes for a great shopping aid to me. It is built much better that the cheaper models before. The wheels are upgraded and the front swivel ones make it very easy to turn. The arthritis in my hands made turning the straight wheels hard. This makes it much better.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Narita™ Jumbo Swiveling Shopping Cart

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Versatility
Quality