Light-Duty Garden Wagon
Move your mouse over image to zoom

Light-Duty Garden Wagon

Customer Rating
Price
Versatility
Quality
10 Review(s)

In Stock

List Price: $209.99

Our Price: $189.99

FREE Shipping view details

« Back to Main Product Info

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
OR


Customer Reviews

  1. Good quality

    Reviewed by Tony D on 11/16/12

    I can recommend this garden wagon to other folks. We have been very please with the quality that went into this product and we expect it should last us a very long time. Good service and warranty sold us on this one. We appreciated the fast shipping (and free!) We will send some referrals your way in the future.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  2. Good garden cart

    Reviewed by Sammie L on 11/14/12

    I can recommend this garden cart wagon to others because it is built well compared to many others I have used and seen. I can see this lasting a very long time. Quality craftsmanship is missing a lot today but this one will not dissapoint.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  3. Reliable garden wagon

    Reviewed by William S on 11/3/12

    I love using my new garden wagon. It is very handy to transport my potted plants and flowers along with mulch and my garden tools. I can say to others that this wagon is on my A list!
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  4. Good nursery wagon

    Reviewed by Jeff S on 10/31/12

    I appreciate your recommendation of this garden wagon. It handles up to around 200 pounds capacity although I haven't needed to carry that much yet. It is certainly well built and should last a long time. The free shipping was a nice bonus.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  5. Good garden wagon

    Reviewed by Patrick P on 8/18/12

    I have been very happy with this Millside wagon. It is fairly lightweight and can haul around 200 lbs. We use it a lot for moving mulch, etc and planting. I can recommend it as being well built too.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  6. Nice garden wagon

    Reviewed by Devin S on 7/20/12

    I have been very happy with this purchase. I needed a light duty garden wagon to carry potted plants, mulch, etc around my yard and this one has worked well for me. It is built very sturdy too.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  7. Good to go

    Reviewed by Rob P on 2/4/12

    This is a very nice garden wagon particularly for any light gardening work. This wagon was well built and I expect to have it a long time.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  8. Solid garden wagon

    Reviewed by Clay P on 1/4/12

    I use this wagon quite a bit around our home doing general gardening and cleanup. It has been a big help to me. Its very durable and handles nicely.
    Quality
    Price
    Versatility
  9. Good wagon for the money

    Reviewed by James F. on 11/11/11

    This wagon is built solid and we have used it a lot around our farm. It is diffiently a keeper.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  10. Great Garden Wagon!

    Reviewed by Deezer on 5/28/10

    I bought this wagon about 6 months ago and just now remembered to come back and give a good review. I purchased it mainly to help with my work around the yard and in my garden. It does a great job and holds up very nice. I can even pull my grandkids around in it which they love.
    Quality
    Price
    Versatility

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Light-Duty Garden Wagon

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Versatility
Quality