Garden Utility Wagon
Move your mouse over image to zoom

Garden Utility Wagon

Customer Rating
Price
Versatility
Quality
8 Review(s)

In Stock

List Price: $224.99

Our Price: $197.99

FREE Shipping view details

« Back to Main Product Info

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
OR


Customer Reviews

  1. Good garden wagon

    Reviewed by Richard S on 6/13/14

    This is a very good quality garden wagon that can carry heavy loads of top soil, etc. It has been very reliable the 6 weeks I have owned it.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  2. Good quality wagon

    Reviewed by Sam T on 4/6/14

    I bought this wagon 2 months ago and it has been very dependable. I could tell the quality of the workmanship when I took it out of the shipping carton. It can carry a lot of weight and its easily to turn and handle. It took a little longer than I hoped for to receive it after I ordered it but it was worth the wait.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  3. Very nice wagon

    Reviewed by Charles W on 8/9/12

    We have used this wagon a lot this summer at our farm. We like the extra loading capacity and have used it for hauling just about everything including our grandson. This wagon is very well built and should last a long time.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  4. Solid garden wagon

    Reviewed by Clay B on 7/26/12

    I have been very satisfied with the performance of this garden wagon. I put it through and lot and it manages just fine. My kids even use it to pull each other around in so its multi-use in our family. I can definitiely recommend this wagon as it is heavy duty and reliable.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  5. Sturdy as can be

    Reviewed by Pete W on 7/5/12

    We love this wagon. It has nice loading capacity at 200 lbs. We can use it for a variety of garden and yard tasks. And when its not being used for those things, our kids have fun pulling each other around in it!
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  6. Very pleased so far

    Reviewed by Frank T on 5/14/12

    This is a well built garden wagon. It was a birthday present from my brother and boy am I glad he thought of this one. I can get all my hauling done with it and gardening too. You can't go wrong with this wagon.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  7. Excellent wagon

    Reviewed by Chester P. on 3/27/12

    This is a very high quality garden wagon. I like the side panels because you can either fold them down or take them off completely. I needed the 200 lb loading capacity and this wagon handles that weight just fine. It easy to work with and I can recommend this product to others.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  8. Nice wagon

    Reviewed by Eric W on 1/7/12

    I bought this wagon about 3 months ago and it has worked well for me. I use it to do general gardening work, haul firewood and move small equipment around my property. It is very well built and I can recommend it.
    Quality
    Price
    Versatility

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Garden Utility Wagon

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Versatility
Quality