Small Flatbed Nursery Wagon
Move your mouse over image to zoom

Small Flatbed Nursery Wagon

Customer Rating
Price
Versatility
Quality
9 Review(s)

In Stock

List Price: $194.99

Our Price: $179.99

FREE Shipping view details

« Back to Main Product Info

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart
OR


Customer Reviews

  1. Good strong nursery wagon

    Reviewed by Sam P on 1/8/14

    I originally bought this for use at our farm and liked it so much I ordered two more for my business. This cart can handle a lot of weight and its very well built and easy to handle. I can recommend it to others.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  2. Workhorse here

    Reviewed by Jack T on 8/18/13

    I have put this wagon through the ringer the last couple of months and it is holding up well. Its very sturdy and reliable. Easy to pull and turn too.
    Quality
    Price
    Versatility
  3. Well built

    Reviewed by Daniel Y on 9/21/12

    I can really recommend this to anyone needing a strong and reliable nursery wagon cart. From the moment I took it out of the carton I could tell it was high quality. I use it all the time in my nursery business and at our farm. I like it so much I will be getting two more for the business soon. The free shipping was a nice bonus
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  4. Good wagon

    Reviewed by Eugene T on 9/4/12

    I can report this garden wagon is very well built and handles most smaller to medium weight jobs just fine. It handles well around our property and arrived very quickly to us. This free shipping was nice too.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  5. Quality wagon

    Reviewed by William D on 4/20/12

    I have used this wagon for 3 months or so and it has performed as expected. The customer reviews I read turned out to be very helpful in this case. The wagon is not only made to be durable, its strong as an ox. I can recommend.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  6. Workhorse

    Reviewed by Chet on 12/4/11

    We have owned this wagon for 4 months and used it a lot around our farm. It is very durable and built well. We can recommend this product.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  7. Well built wagon

    Reviewed by Jason P. on 11/27/11

    This one has been in use at our farm for 5 months or so. We have been very satisfied with it so far. We use it mainly for hauling small equipment, etc on the property.
    Price
    Versatility
    Quality
  8. Its a keeper

    Reviewed by Will on 3/9/11

    I have owned this wagon for 6 months and can say its very reliable and durable. I like the extra load capacity and it performs well.
    Versatility
    Quality
    Price
  9. It's OK for the money

    Reviewed by The Tile Setter on 4/19/10

    First and fore most I want to say that this cart is definitely built well. Its made of strong steel and will last many years I'm sure. However I have been moving loads of about 700-800 lbs and the wheels only lasted a couple months. I ended up having to replace them and lighten my loads by about 200 lbs. The max limits on these things are hardly ever right, but it carries 500 lbs or so just fine. Overall though its a good wagon and it gets the job done.
    Quality
    Price
    Versatility

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Small Flatbed Nursery Wagon

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Versatility
Quality